Our Board

Kraig Fox, President

Brent Pace, Vice President

Karen Danner, Secretary

Kate McConaughy, Executive Director

Janet Firth

Kevin Hutchinson

Seth Johnson

Patrick Lindsay

Danette Ontiveros

Mary Ware

Michelle Wilson

Gregory Brimley

Keith Jepsen

Kathleen Warner

Jeremy Sabin

Michael Westover

Retired, Intermountain Farmers Association

The Boyer Company

Retired, ADP

Work Activity Center

Utah Medical

American Express

Instructure, Inc.


Granite School District

Wasatch Comp. Tech.


Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Retired, Tomax Technologies

Family Rep.

Vivint Solar

Firetrol Protection Systems